Name of Council Member

CONTESTED APPOINTMENT

## Planning Commission

(4-year term) 3 citizen members

 Darryel Adams	
 David Brown *	
 William (Bill) Hendrickson	Lonnie Rich
 Stephen Koenig	Peter G. Baldwin, president, West End Business Association Lynn Bostain, president, Seminary West Civic Association Gaver Nicols, architect Robert S. Larson, AIA Kim Allen Beasley, architect, Beasley Architectural Group LLC
 Brett Libresco	
 Mary Lyman *	

\* incumbents