Name of Council Member

Endorsement

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

## Affordable Housing Advisory Committee

(3-year term) 1 residential tenant in the City

Edric Kirkman

## Alexandria Transportation Commission

(3-year term) 1 member from the Traffic and Parking Board

James Lewis

Bob Garbacz, Division Chief, Transportation & Environ. Services

# Children, Youth and Families Collaborative Commission

(1-year term) 1 high school student

Chanece Bigelow

#### **Commission on Employment**

(2-year term)

1 business representative from among recognized area businesses including minority-owned and small businesses

\_\_\_ Fernando Torrez \*

#### **Community Services Board**

(3-year term)

1 consumer (current or former direct recipient of public or private mental health, intellectual disability, or substance abuse treatment rehabilitation services) or family members (immediate family member or the principal caregiver who is not paid) of consumer

Emily Bryan

# **Community Criminal Justice Board**

(2-year term)1 Commonwealth's Attorney



\* incumbent

Name of Council Member

Endorsement

# UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

#### Health Systems Agency of Northern Virginia

(3-year term)1 provider member

K

Kamila Lipowska-Torrez

## Historic Alexandria Resources Commission

(2-year term) 1 representative of Alexandria Archaeological Commission

Elizabeth McCall

Vince LaPointe, chair, Archaeological Commission

1 representative of the Alexandria Convention and Visitors Association Board of Governors

_ Patricia	Washington
------------	------------

## **Human Rights Commission**

(3-year term) 2 citizen-at-large members



Danielle Beach \*

	David	Rigsby
--	-------	--------

# **Social Services Advisory Board**

(3-year term) 1 citizen member

Gina	Gargano-Amari
Gina	Garyano-Aman

# **USS Alexandria Liaison Committee**

(3-year term) 1 citizen-at-large member

\* incumbent

Name of Council Member

# UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Endorsement

## Waterfront Commission

(2-year term) 1 representative of Historic Alexandria Foundation

Morgan Delaney \*

Mary Sparks Sterling, Executive Director, Historic Alexandria Foundation

1 representative of the Planning Commission

Stewart Dunn, Jr. \*

Eric Wagner, chair, Planning Commission

\* incumbent