Name of Council Member		
CONTESTED APPOINTMENT		
		Endorsement
Traffic and Parking Board (2-year term) 3 citizen members		
	Kevin Beekman	
	Gregory Cota *	Thomas Y. "Jay" Johnson, Jr., Chair, Traffic and Parking Board
	Ayne Furman	
	Jim Neurohr	Thomas Y. "Jay" Johnson, Jr., Chair, Traffic and Parking Board
	Gary Olejniczak	
	Wayne Patterson	
	William Schuyler *	Thomas Y. "Jay" Johnson, Jr., Chair, Traffic and Parking Board

^{*} incumbent