February 19, 2014

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Affordable Housing Advisory Committee Alma Allen *(effective February 7, 2014)*
- (b) Commission on Persons with Disabilities Ana Torres-Davis *(effective February 19, 2014)*
- (c) Environmental Policy Commission Stephen A. Walz (effective February 5, 2014)
- (d) George Washington Birthday Celebration Committee Danny Smith *(effective February 18, 2014)*
- (e) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Dawn Rogala *(effective February 19, 2014)*

These resignations are for information only.