Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Transportation Commission
  Jennifer Mitchell (effective January 13, 2014)
  John Komoroske (effective February 7, 2014)
- (b) Commission for the Arts
  Sarah Pearson (effective January 14, 2014)
  Beth Tuttle (effective January 20, 2014)
  Karen Conkey (effective January 21, 2014)
- (c) Commission on Aging
  Pat McBride (effective January 9, 2014)
  Margaret Gaynor (effective January 9, 2014)
- (d) Commission on HIV/AIDS Amy Treakle (effective January 21, 2014)
- (e) Planning Commission
  John Komoroske (effective February 7, 2014)

These resignations are for information only.