## January 7, 2011

Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Alexandria Transportation Commission Josh Sawislak
- (b) Building Code Board of Appeals
  Daniel Wiechert
- (c) Commission on Aging Niall O'Connor
- (d) Commission on Employment Amy Bell
- (e) Commission on HIV/AIDS Thomas Suydam
- (f) Environmental Policy Commission Chris Gamache Josh Sawislak

These resignations are for information only.