Name of Council Member	For domain and
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Alcohol Safety Action Program Policy Board (3-year term)	
1 representative of the Alexandria Police Department	
David Hutchler	
Beauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee (2-year term) 1 at-large member	
Carolyn Griglione	
Beautification Commission (2-year term) 2 citizen members	
Audrey Monish *	Cathleen Curtin, Beautification Commission Co-chair
Lynn Wilson	
Children, Youth and Families Collaborative Commis (3-year term)	ssion
1 School Board liaison member	
William Campbell	
Citizen Corps Council (3-year term) 1 citizen member	
Kara Noto	
Commission on Information Technology (3-year term)	rd
1 member representing the Alexandria City School Boar	iu
Christopher Lewis	

^{*} incumbent

Name of Council Member	Endorsement
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	
George Washington Birthday Celebration (2-year term)	Committee
1 member nominated by the Friendship Vete	rans Fire Engine Association
Joseph Shumard *	Bill Kehoe, Secretary-Treasurer, Friendship Veterans Fire Engine Association
Historic Alexandria Resources Commissi (2-year term) 1 Lee-Fendall House representative	on
* (residency waiver required)	Dr. Patricia Sanders, Board Pres., Lee-Fendall House Museum and Garden
Sister Cities Committee (2-year term) 2 citizen members	
Renee Branch *	
John Scales	

^{*} incumbent