Name of Council Membe

CONTESTED APPOINTMENT		Endorsement	
Planning (4-year ter 3 citizen m		Endorsement	
	Marcus Allen		
	Danielle Fidler		
	Donna Fossum * (originally appointed on April 11, 1990, th 10-year term limit requirement)	is will be her final term under the	
	Derek Hyra		
	Nathan Macek	Dennis Auld, Waterfront Comm.	
	Daniel Straub		
	Maria Wasowski	Linda Vitello Jennifer Mitchell, chair, Alexandria Transportation Comm Lee Quill, Principal, Cunningham Quill Architects Peter G. Baldwin, president,	

.

West End Business Association

Jonathan Krall, 6A E. Mason Ave.

Connie Desrosiers, 11 West

Kerry Donley Eric Nelson

Windsor Avenue

Mellenie Runion Kevin Dohmen

Mango Mike Anderson

* incumbent