Name of Co	ouncil Member		
CONTESTE	ED APPOINTME	NT	
			Endorsement
Board of Zo (4-year term 2 citizen me			
	John Keegan	*	
	David Lantzy	*	Bob Wood Kathryn Papp Charles Huettner, S. Fayette St.
		originally appointed on November 25, 2003, this will be his final term under D-year term limit requirement)	
	Melinda Lyle		
	Jennifer Walke	er	

\* incumbent