Name of Council Member	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Alexandria Gang Prevention Community Task 2 youth at large members	Force – 3-year term
Mubashir Adelaja	
Everin Zelaya	
Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Con 1 financial professional	<u>nmittee</u> – 3-year term
Michael Doyle (incumbent)	
Beauregard Urben Design Advisory Committee	<u>ə</u> –2-year term
Jim Wilmot	
Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Co 1 ACPS employee	ommission – 3-year term
Marcia Jackson (residency waiver)	Melanie Kay-Wyatt, Interim Superintendent
<u>Citizen Corps Council</u> – 3-year term 1 citizen member	
Crystal Steele	
<u>Commission on Aging</u> – 3-year term 1 citizen member 60 or older	
Jane King	
Commission on HIV/AIDS – 3-year term 1 ACPS student	
Mohammad Fayaz Naqshbandi	
<u>Community Services Board</u> – 3-year term 1 citizen member	
Ian Ring	
1 Sheriff's Office representative	
Marybeth Plaskus	

<u>Emergency Medical Services Council</u> – 2-year term 1 Alexandria Operational Medical Director	
Joseph Marfori (incumbent)	
George Washington Birthday Celebration Committee – 2-year term 1 citizen member	
Allison Collender	
Historic Alexandria Resources Commission – 2-year term 1 at large member from an Alexandria Civic Association	
Thomas Schultz	
1 Planning District III	
Thomas Soule (incumbent)	
Stephen Stuart	
1 Alexandria Association representative	
Roberta Stevens (residency waiver)	
<u>Human Rights Commission</u> – 3-year term 3 citizen members	
Lisl Brunner (incumbent)	
Matt Harris (incumbent)	
David Rigsby (incumbent)	
<u>Landlord-Tenant Relations Board</u> – 2-year term 1 landlord representative	
James Axelrod	
1 homeowner representative	
Elijah St. Dennis (incumbent)	
Local Emergency Planning Committee – 2-year term 1 representative of broadcast and print media	
Michael Pope (incumbent)	
Public Health Advisory Commission – 2-year term 1 physician practicing in the City	

Michael Trahos (incumbent)

Redevelopment and Housing Authority - 4-year term

1 representative from the Alexandria Resident Council (The ARC representative must be a resident of public or publicly assisted housing)

Kevin Harris

Visit Alexandria Board of Governors - 3 year-term

1 Restaurant Owner/Manager Representative, due to an expiring term.

_ Carville Cross (incumbent - residency waiver) Patricia Washington, President, Visit Alexandria

1 Historic Preservation Representative, due to an expiring term.

____ Shawn Halifax (residency waiver) Patricia Washington, President, Visit Alexandria

1 Attraction Representative

Martha Beckford

Patricia Washington, President, Visit Alexandria

2 "1 of 4" representatives from the 4 categories (Hotel, Restaurant, Association or Retail); due to an expiring term.

Phillip Blane (residency waiver) Patricia Washington, President, Visit Alexandria

Jahmond Quander (residency waiver) Patricia Washington, President, Visit Alexandria