Name of Council Member		
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement	
<u>Alexandria Gang Prevention Community Task Force</u> – 3-year t 1 Citizen Member	erm	
Fay Slattery		
1 parent representative of youth of the City of Alexandria		
Roberto Gomez	Jim Dillon, Chairman	
Beautification Commission – 2-year term 1 member with expertise in the field of architecture or urban planning, or be a historian with architectural knowledge		
Leah Bancheri		
<u>Board of Zoning Appeals</u> – 4-year term 1 Citizen Member		
Kimberlee Eveland		
Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission – 3-year term		
1 ACPS employee		
Meredith Forbes		
1 community member with expertise in children, youth and family issues, public safety, medical/health related profession or non-profit experience		
Nicole Davi		
<u>Commission for the Arts</u> – 3-year term 1 member having expertise in the arts, including, but not limited to, arts educators, professional practitioners of various art disciplines and professional administrators working in the arts		
Jason Longfellow		
<u>Commission on Aging</u> – 3-year term 2 citizen members 60 year or older		
Edin Borden		
Kathleen Demik		
Commission on Employment – 2-year term 1 representative from recognized area businesses including businesses	ı minority-owned and small	

Sedef Buyukataman

_

_

Name of Council Member	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Commission on Information Technology – 3-year term 1 member representing an institution of higher education locat	ed in Northern Virginia
Rhonda Syler	
Commission on Persons with Disabilities – 2-year term 2 citizen members	
Lawrence Lewis	
Megan Prince	
Emergency Medical Services Council – 2-year term 1 nursing home representative in the city	
Melissa Claudio	
Environmental Policy Commission – 2-year term 1 member from the Alexandria Business Community	
Anna Marino	
<mark>Sister Cities Committee</mark> – 2-year term 1 citizen member	
Phil Dawit	
<u>Social Services Advisory Board</u> – 3-year term 2 parent members or citizen members	
Allison Greenleaf	
Samantha Pedrosa	
<u>Urban Design Advisory Committee</u> - 2-year term 1 Old Town North Residential Community Representative	
Katherine Bingler*	
Waterfront Commission – 2-year term 1 representative of the Alexandria Seaport Foundation	
Deb Roepke	

*incumbent