CONTEST	Council Member ED APPOINTMENTS Endorsement
Board of Architectural Review (3-year term) 1 citizen member	
	Robert Cvejanovich
4	Michael Lyons Haskins, Bagley, Wilson, Agrime Stephen Milone McDike, Jackson
2	Stephen Milone McPike, Jackson
	Norma Rosado-Blake (Residency Waiver Required)
	Danny Smith Chapman
	Anna Smith Lacey
	Tom Vanantwerp