<del></del>	
Name of Council Member	Endorsement
CONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Litadisement
Board of Architectural Review (2-year term) 1 architect	
Robert Cvejanovich	
Theresa Del Ninno	
1 Member who shall be a property owner in (3-year term)	the Old and Historic Alexandria District
Margaret Miller	Christine Roberts, Vice Chair BAR Dennis Hensley Slade Elkins Daniel Poretz Wayne Neale Robert Adams, BAR
Danny Smith	Dave Cleary Robert Adams, BAR Gail Rothrock Yvonne Callahan Al Cox McArthur Myers