Name of Council Member

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Endorsement

Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee – 3-year term

1 builder or developer of residential property

- Joseph Dammann

1 person designated by, but who need not be a member of the Commission on Aging

- Janet A. Macidull (incumbent)

1 real estate professional with knowledge and experience in residential real estate

- Jon Fredrick

Alexandria Transportation Commission – 3-year term

1 member from the Planning Commission, nominated by the Commission

- Jody Manor (incumbent)

Alexandria-Cean Sister Cities – 2-year term

1 citizen member

- Reed Van Beveren

<u>Archaeological Commission</u> – 4-year term

1 At-large member

- Gilda M. Anroman

Beautification Commission -2-year term

1 citizen member

Kelsey Pramik

Commission on Aging – 3-year term

1 citizen member

Michele D. McLaughlin

Commission on Information Technology -3-year term

1 member representing the Alexandria City Library Board

- Brandon Mosoriak (incumbent)

Commission on Persons with Disabilities -2-year term

1 citizen member

Thomas Valluzzi (incumbent)

Community Services Board – 3-year term

1 Sheriff or Sheriff's designee

- Capt. Lemuel Houston Jr.

Economic Opportunities Commission – 2-year term

1 Category 1 – elected state official currently holding office, or their representative

Meg Czaikoski (Representative for Del. Bennett- Parker)

Independent Community policing Review Board – 3-year term

2 members who represent an organization, office, or agency that seeks racial or social justice or that otherwise advocates on behalf of historically, racially, or socially marginalized communities, particularly communities that may have experienced disparate policing

- Darrlynn S. Franklin (incumbent)
- Ingris Moran (incumbent)

1 ex-officio member who shall have past experiences in law enforcement but shall not be a current employee of or an immediate family member of a current employee of a law enforcement agency

- Jeanne Otoole (incumbent)

Landlord-Tenant Relations Board – 2-year term

1 landlord of a residential property in the city representative

Douglas Lazo

Library Board – 2-year term

1 citizen member

- Albert Moseley (incumbent)

Social Services Advisory Board – 3-year term

1 citizen member

- Richard J. Beauchamp