Name of Council Member

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Endorsement

Beautification Commission – 2-year term

1 member with expertise in the field of landscape architecture or landscape design

- Kevin Fisher

Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee - 2-year term

1 member designated by Councilman McPike

Lauren O'Brien

<u>Citizen Corps Council</u> – 3-year term

1 representative of the Emergency Medical Services Council, Medical reserve Corps, or a person with emergency medical response experience

- Patrick Moran (incumbent)

Commission for the Arts – 3-year term

1 professional in fields relevant to arts and cultural development, including cultural planning, marketing, finance, funding, tourism, promotion, nonprofit, organization development, and real estate development

- David Pritzker (incumbent)

Commission on Aging – 3-year term

1 citizen member 60 years of age or older

Kimberly Koch

George Washington Birthday Celebration Committee – 2-year term

1 citizen member

- Hunter Huang Dai Ihrman

Industrial Development Authority – 4-year term

1 citizen member

- Amaia Pilar Stecker

Public Health Advisory Commission – 2-year term

1 health professional and at the time of appointment derive, or within the previous five years derived, their principal income from providing health care, health services or health related activities

- Nia Smart

<u>Sister Cities Committee</u> – 2-year term

1 citizen member

- Vanessa Claire Simpson

<u>Urban Design Advisory Committee</u> – 2-year term

1 qualified professional skilled in urban design, architecture or landscape architecture

- Abbey Oklak (incumbent)