Name of Council Member	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Beauregard Uban Design Advisory Committee – 2-y	/ear term
1 citizen member	
Jason Marr	
1 qualified professional member skilled in architecture urban design.	, planning, landscape architecture and/or
Gus Ardura (incumbent)	
<u>Beautification Commission</u> – 2-year term 3 citizen members	
Felicia Hackett	
Emily Swaim	
Daniya Tamendarova	
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee – 2-	year term
1 representative for Mayor Wilson	
Michelle Millben	
1 representative for Councilmember Bagley	
Randall Williams	
<b>Children, Youth and Families Collaborative Commi</b> 1 community member with experience as a parent, gu childhood, youth or general education policy.	
Catherine Clinger (incumbent)	
1 community member with expertise in children, youth,	and family issues.
Dan Edwards	
<u>Commission for the Arts</u> – 3-year term 1 member having expertise in the arts including, but no	t limited to, art education.
Robin Jordan	
<u>Commission for Women</u> – 3-year term 1 youth member	
Nia Miller	

### Commission on Aging – 3-year term

1 individual with leadership experience in a volunteer organization

Marshall Hespe (non-resident, organization specific position)

### Commission on Employment – 2-year term

1 representative from such organization as educational agencies, organized labor, rehabilitation agencies, community-based organizations, economic development agencies and the area public employment service.

Rand Ghayad (non-resident, organization specific position)

### Commission on HIV/AIDS - 3-year term

1 citizen member

\_ Mitchell Kent

# George Washington Birthday Celebration Committee - 2-year term

1 citizen member

Susan Johnson

## Historic Alexandria Resources Commission – 2-year term

1 Old Presbyterian Meeting House representative

Carol P. Black (incumbent)

1 Historical Restoration and Preservation Commission representative

Deborah Osborne (incumbent)

## Human Rights Commission – 3-year term

1 Commission on Persons with Disabilities representative

Megan Prince

Landlord-Tenant Relations Board – 2-year term

1 minority homeowner representative

Victoria Kelley

1 homeowner representative

Elliott Waters (incumbent)

Northern Virginia Regional Park Authority – 4-year term

1 citizen member

Sean Kumar (incumbent)

## Public Health Advisory Commission - 2-year term

1 non-health professional citizen member

Richard Merritt (incumbent)	
1 Alexandria City School Board representative	
Robin Wallin (non-resident, organization specific position)	
<u>Sister Cities Committee</u> – 2-year term 2 citizen members	
James Morrison (incumbent)	
Diana Price (incumbent)	
<u>Waterfront Commission</u> – 2-year term 1 Environmental Policy Commission representative	
Eldon Boes (incumbent)	
1 Visit Alexandria representative	
Claire Mouledoux	
1 Park Planning District II representative	
Patricia Marie Webb (incumbent)	