Name of Council Member	

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Endorsement

Alexandria-Caen Sister City Committee – 2-year term 1 citizen member
Kristi Waschull
Beauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee – 2-year term 1 citizen member
Neil Snyder
Board of Architectural Review – 2-year term 1 Architect member
James Spencer (incumbent)
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee – 2-year term 1 Chamber of Commerce representative
Amy Friedlander (incumbent)
Commission on Information Technology – 3-year term 1 Alexandria City High School representative
Ella Graf
Commission on Persons with Disabilities – 2-year term 2 citizen members
Jacob Griffin
Zach Hart
George Washington Birthday Celebration Committee – 2-year term 1 veteran member
W. Patrick Wilson (incumbent)
Historical Restoration and Preservation Commission – 4-year term
1 citizen member
Susan Horne (incumbent)

Name of Council Member	

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Endorsement

UNCONTESTED AFFOINTMENTS	Endorseme
<u>Local Emergency Planning Committee</u> – 2-year term 1 representative of a community group	
Elizabeth Chimento (incumbent)	
1 representative of broadcast or print media	
Vernon Miles (incumbent)	
<u>Planning Commission</u> – 4-year term 1 citizen member	
Melissa McMahon (incumbent)	
Real Estate Assessment Review Board – 3-year term 1 citizen member	
Elizabeth Gorman	
<u>Visit Alexandria Board of Governors</u> – 3 year-term 1 National or International Trade or Professional Association	
Denise Jackson (incumbent)	
<u>Waterfront Commission</u> – 2-year term 1 Planning Commission representative	
Nathan Macek (incumbent)	
1 Old Town Civic Association representative	
William Vesilind	