Name of Council Member	

CONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Endorsement

CONTESTED AFFOINTIVIENTS	Endoisei
<u>Traffic and Parking Board</u> – 2-year term 2 citizen members	
Eva Bastianon	
Coleman Burke	
Hunter Ihrman	
Casey Kane (incumbent)	
Thomas Kopko	
Dane Lauritzen	
Alison Maltz	
Ashley Mihalik (incumbent)	
Mark Stout	