Name of Council Member

## CONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

## Endorsement

<u>Traffic and Parking Board</u> – 2-year term 1 citizen member

- \_\_\_\_\_ Eve Anderson
- \_\_\_\_\_ Anne Farmakidis
- \_\_\_\_\_ Dianne Harris
- \_\_\_\_\_ Andrew W. Justus
- \_\_\_\_\_ Dane Lauritzen
- \_\_\_\_\_ Benjamin McGinnis
- \_\_\_\_\_ Mark L. Stout
- \_\_\_\_\_ Jacob Yoseph
- \_\_\_\_\_ Nathan G. Zencey