Attachment 4

Petition for Appeal of Traffic and Parking Board Decision On July 22, 2024 Pursuant to City Code Sec. 5-8-6 Filed with Clerk of City Council (Filing Deadline – August 6th (15th day)



Decisions Appealed From

- · Remove the southbound left-turn lane on southbound Van Dorn Street at Eisenhower Avenue
- · Remove the westbound left-turn lanes on westbound Eisenhower Avenue at Van Dorn Street
- Remove one eastbound Eisenhower Avenue travel lane between Van Dorn Street and Metro Road
- Remove the westbound Eisenhower Avenue right-turn lane and travel lane between Metro Road and Van Dorn Street Metro
- Remove one general purpose travel lane in each direction between Van Dorn Metro and Holmes Run
 Trail
- Add up to 200 parking spaces on Eisenhower Avenue between Van Dorn Metro and Holmes Run Trail
- Remove one westbound left-turn lane at intersection of Eisenhower Avenue and Clermont Connector
- · Implement No Turn on Red restrictions for all signalized intersection approaches
- Reduce the posted speed limit from 35 MPH to 25 MPH

	Name	Address	Signature	Property Owner or Resident or Both
1	JULIANA HENKEL	BERLY COWLING CT ALEXANISKIA, VA	AAntul	OWNER
2	Patricia Harrington	914 Harrison Circle Alexandria, VA 22304	Daticia Hairing for	Both
3	Greg Holden	5849 Pearson Lane Alexandric UN 27304	May,	ocne
4	JOEL HEAR	ALEXANDREA, VACTOY	Se allin	OWNER
5	Sorga Redige	909 Harrison VAS Cir Alexantia 22721	Smil	owner
6	BILL BAILEY	Alexandria, VA	Biva. Bailing	OWNER
7	Avdra Majocha		Recer might	Ouner
8	Clifford Hawkins	5815 SUMMERS GROVE Alexandria, VA	Poly 1	owner
9	Edward J Blang		4 hr	Both
10	Julie Biszak	1 margine 1V	Deve	owner
11	Christopher Brown	SEZY Pearson Lanp Alexandria, VA	Cloutople Row	owner
12	Rose M. SATO Rose M. Sato	958 Harrison Circle alexandria VA 22304	Rose M. Sato	Both
13	GOLEN & SAT	958 HORR'SON CIRUS ALOYON PRIO VO 22354	Mult	Bo TIL

List of Property Owners or Residents Appealing the Traffic and Parking Board's Decision:

	Name	Address	Signature	Property Owner or Resident or Both
14	CM BOUMH	99.7 Harrison Circle	CMM	Both
15	DAVID J HERRING	5812 PEAKSON LN	the Main	BOTH
16		905HARRISON CITZ	Alichter	BOTH
17	RSWANSON	964 HARRISON	Ruth Swonson	BOTH
18	Danielle Wolf	994 Harrison Circle	Dungthe	resident
19	Angela Woods	5827 Pearson LA	Sugla Woods	Both
20	Sean Woods	5827 Pearson Lane	Sean Woods	Both
21	William Pelesh	928 Harrison Cirde	all L. Me	Both
22	BAYAN Spiradel	10,89 Harrison Cir.	tundend	Acoident
23	Augath Beerga	1032 Horeisan	apart me	Resident
24	Latasha Sturgis	5836 Cowting Court	Q	resident
25	Deana Krumhans 1	5800 Pearson Lane	ahe	Both
26	Armonda Priestla	, 993 Harrison Gr.	Winanda Prosta	Both
27	BRIAN J. SLOTT	1036 HARZISON CIR.	Blift	OWNER

	Name	Address	Signature	Property Owner or Resident or Both
28	AY, NOE PRIESILEY	943 Harrison Circle	A	Owner
29	Laurette Crum	5864 Summers avour	Rd. Lamathe am	Owner
30	Jonathan Abrans	5806 Summers Grave Rd	Justin Orens	Quer
31	Michael Adamme	5837 Peason Lane	AL1_	Owner
32	John Frost	952 Harvison Givele	Ohn J. Front	owner
33	KEVIN MARINAK	908 HARRISON CIRCLE	Km.	Both
34	Young sien Jean	986 Harrison Circle	CA	Resident
35	Amy Yen Phung	986 HARRISON CIR.	an	Resident
36	Susan Sadique	922 Harrisan Cir.	falig	Duner/Lesident
37	Kaitlin Trexberg	0 11	that fore be	Owner/Resident
38	James Trexberg	915 Harrison Grele a	Japon	Orner/Resident
39	Charles Winbun	1040 Horrison CI.		Owner
40	Kera Winbum	1040 Hamson Cir	Ken A- Winburn	Owner
41				

4.

Petition for Appeal of Traffic and Parking Board Decision On July 22, 2024 Pursuant to City Code Sec. 5-8-6 Filed with Clerk of City Council (Filing Deadline – August 6th (15th day)

Decisions Appealed From

. ,

- Remove the southbound left-turn lane on southbound Van Dorn Street at Eisenhower Avenue
- Remove the westbound left-turn lanes on westbound Eisenhower Avenue at Van Dorn Street
- Remove one eastbound Eisenhower Avenue travel lane between Van Dorn Street and Metro Road
- Remove the westbound Eisenhower Avenue right-turn lane and travel lane between Metro Road and Van Dorn Street Metro
- Remove one general purpose travel lane in each direction between Van Dorn Metro and Holmes Run Trail
- Add up to 200 parking spaces on Eisenhower Avenue between Van Dorn Metro and Holmes Run Trail
- Remove one westbound left-turn lane at intersection of Eisenhower Avenue and Clermont Connector
- Implement No Turn on Red restrictions for all signalized intersection approaches
- Reduce the posted speed limit from 35 MPH to 25 MPH

	Name	Address	Signature	Property Owner or Resident or Both
1	Beau Loudahl	4950 Brenman Park Dr #203 Alexandria, VA 22304	& Indahl	Both
2	Dana Parker	417 Cameron St Brod. arexindre VA 22304.	Dure Page	Restant Driperty
3	Kim canter	427 Cameron stat	1 UN autra	Both
4	Arthur Impastate	239 me 210ch 20ne Atern CARVA 22304	Contos	Both
5	Alelinda Lyle	5235 Toncrelifn Alexandria UA 22304	M. C.	Bath
6	>		~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	
7				
8				
9				
10				
11				
12				
13		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		

List of Property Owners or Residents Appealing the Traffic and Parking Board's Decision: