Name of Council Member	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee	– 3-year term
Felicia Brewster	
1 representative of an organization that promotes and mair	ntains affordable housing
Coss Lumbe	
Alexandria Transportation Commission – 3-year term 1 Alexandria Transit Company Representative	
Murat Omay	
1 Environmental Policy Commission Representative	
Oleksandr Faryga	
Archaeological Commission – 4-year term 1 Planning District I Representative	
Ivy Whitlatch*	
<b>Beautification Commission</b> – 2-year term 1 Citizen Member	
Kenneth Krupa	
Building Code Board of Appeals 5-year term 1 Citizen Member	
Michael Wheeler*	
Children, Youth, and Families Collaborative Commission 1 Young Adult Member	<b>on</b> – 3-year term
Alex Roberts	
<b>Commission on Aging</b> – 3-year term 1 Citizen Member	
Joy Kone	
*incumbent	

Name of Cou	uncil Member	
UNCONTE	STED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
<b>Commissio</b> 1 Citizen Me	<b>n on Persons with Disabilities</b> – 2-year term mber	
	Jeffery Pool*	
<b>Community</b> 1 Citizen Me	<b>Services Board</b> – 3-year term mber	
	Abdulahi Abdalla	
-	shington Birthday Celebration Committee – 2-year to Veterans Fire Engine Association representative,	term
	Jeanne Jacob*	
	<b>xandria Resources Commission</b> – 2-year term ashington Masonic Memorial representative	
	Shawn Eyer	
<b>Historical R</b> 1 Citizen Me	estoration and Preservation Commission – 4-year t mber	term
	Tiffany Pache	Susan Horne, Chair, HRPC
	t <b>h Advisory Commission</b> – 2-year term professional citizen member	
	Julie Stahlhut	
<b>Public Recc</b> 1 Citizen Me	ords Advisory Commission – 2-year term mber	
	Dennis McDonald	
<b>Sister Cities</b> 1 Citizen Me	<b>S Committee</b> – 2-year term mber	
	Esther Petrilli-Massey*	
	<b>gn Advisory Committee</b> – 2-year term al skilled in urban design, architecture or landscape ar	chitecture
	Abbey Oklak	

\*incumbent

Name of Council Member

## UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Endorsement

Visit Alexandria Board of Governors – 2-year term 1 At Large Member

 Merronne Teklu
 Patricia Washington, President of Visit Alexandria

 Waterfront Commission – 2-year term

 1 Historic Alexandria Foundation representative

 Maureen Cooney

 1 member who resides east of Washington Street and south of King Street

\_\_\_\_\_ Barbara Saperstone\*

\*incumbent