Receipt of the following resignations from Members of Boards, Commissions, and Committees:

- (a) Beautification Commission Christina Kang Christopher Petersen
- (b) Citizen Corps Council Taryn Wilkinson
- (c) Commission on Aging Katherine Seifu
- (d) Commission on HIV/AIDS Natasha Hansen
- (e) Historical Restoration & Preservation Commission Lauren Waldron
- (f) Norther Virginia Juvenile Detention Commission Wykiki Alston