Name of Council Member	E. L	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement	
Alexandria Redevelopment and Housing Authority (4-year term) 1 citizen member		
Daniel Bauman *		
Beautification Commission (2-year term) 1 citizen member		
Carol Maxwell *		
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee (2-year term) 1 member designated by the Alexandria School Board		
Kathy Stenzel	Susan Neilson, Deputy Clerk of the School Board	
Children, Youth and Families Collaborative Commis (3-year term) 1 member who shall be a young adult	ssion	
Ameena Ashraf		
Commission for the Arts (3-year term) 1 member who shall be a professional in the field r cityscape, such as architecture, environmental design, I Michael Detomo *	· ·	
Commission on Employment (2-year term) 1 business representative from among recognized are and small businesses	ea businesses including minority-owned	
Florence King *		

^{*} incumbent

Name	of Counc	il Member	

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

Endorsement

Emergency Medical Services Council
(2-year term)
1 emergency room physician from Alexandria Hospital
Thomas Clark *
1 representative of the Alexandria Medical Society who has privileges at Alexandria Hospital
Martin Brown *
Environmental Policy Commission
(2-year term) 1 member from the Alexandria business community
Sean Wilson
1 member from the field of environmental sciences (e.g., environmental/sanitary engineering, ecology, geology, botany, hydrology, chemistry) or who have Alexandria waterfront expertise
Scott Barstow *
Historic Alexandria Resources Commission (2-year term)
1 Old Presbyterian Meeting Housing representative
Tobin Tracey *
1 Alexandria Association representative
Nancy Tingen *
1 volunteer at historic properties representative
Martha Harris *

^{*} incumbent

Name of Council Member	Endorsement		
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS			
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee (2-year term) 1 Potomac West representative			
Jorianne Jernberg *			
1 architect representative			

Public Health Advisory Commission

Matthew Johnston *

(2-year term)
1 dentist practicing in the City

Jessica Hill *

Social Services Advisory Board

(3-year term) 1 citizen member

Dawn Bauman

* incumbent