Name of Council Member

#### **UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS**

#### **Endorsement**

## Alexandria-Caen Sister Cities – 2-year term

2 citizen members

- Juliette A. Haynie
- Brianna Meyer

## **Archaeological Commission** – 4-year term

- 1 At large member
- Kim T. Abraham

## Beauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee – 2-year term

1 citizen member

- John Goebel (incumbent)

### Beautification Commission -2-year term

3 citizen members

- Sara E. Rhoades (incumbent)
- Eleanor Quigley (incumbent)
- Alisa Wong

### Commission on Employment – 2-year term

1 representative from a recognized area business including minority-owned and small businesses

Juliana Borges De Araujo

#### **Economic Opportunities Commission** – 2-year term

1 Category III – representatives of business industry, labor, religious, welfare or other private groups and interests certified by the Commission

- Tim Laderach (incumbent)

#### **Historic Alexandria Resources Commission** – 2-year term

1 Lease holding artist at the Torpedo Factory Arts Center

Lisa Schumaier

# Independent Community Policing Review Board - 3-year term

1 citizen member

- Jules Pericles Tamegue

#### Public Health Advisory Commission – 2-year term

1 fire department representative

- Ramiro H. Galvez (nonresident, meets professional qualifications)

1 dentist practicing in the city nominated by the NOVA Dental Society

- Lauren B. Gibberman (nonresident, meets professional qualifications)

### **Towing Advisory Board** – 3-year term

1 citizen at large

- Derek Grenier

# Visit Alexandria Board of Governors – 2-year term

1 1 of 4 (Hotel, Restaurant, Association or Retail) member

- Barinder Singh (nonresident, meets professional qualifications)

# Waterfront Commission – 2-year term

1 citizen representative from Park Planning District III

- Michael M. Adams

1 representative from the Historic Alexandria Foundation

- Robert Latane Montague