Name of Council Member	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Ad Hoc Stormwater and Flood Mitigation 1 business group representative	<b>Advisory Group</b> – 3-year term
Howard "Skip" Maginniss	Maria Ciarrocchi, COO, Chamber of Commerce
Alexandria Transportation Commission	– 3-year term
Melissa McMahon (incumbent	t)
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Com 1 member designated by the Alexandria Ch	
Dave Millard	Maria Ciarrocchi, COO, Chamber of Commerce
Carlyle/Eisenhower East Design Review 1 citizen member	<u>Board</u> – 1-year term
Charles Paul (incumbent)	
Children, Youth and Families Collaboration 1 Alexandria City Public School member	i <b>ve Commission</b> – 3-year term
Ursula Rocha Dr.	. Melanie Kay-Wyatt, Superintendent of Schools
<u>Commission for Women</u> – 3-year term 2 citizen members	
Le'Ann Fredericks	
Yvette Jiang (incumbent)	
<u>Commission on Aging</u> – 3-year term 1 citizen member	
Ana Maria Rivas-Beck	
Commission on Information Technology 1 Alexandria City High School student repre	
Ella Graf	
<b>Community Policy and Management Tea</b> 1 representative of an association of provide	
Christopher Bishop (non-resident, organization specific position)	

Name of Council Member	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Economic Opportunities Commission – 2-year terr 1 Category II – Low Income representative	n
Illiana Moses	Meronne Teklu, EOC Chair
1 Category III – Private Sector	
Taylor Phillips	Meronne Teklu, EOC Chair
Historic Alexandria Resources Commission – 2-ye 1 Alexandria Historical Society representative	ear term
Rebecca Rose (non-resident, organization spec	ific position) Pamela Cressey, AHS President
1 Planning District I representative	
Barbara Marvin	
Historical Restoration and Preservation Commiss 2 citizen members	<u>ion</u> – 4-year term
Joseph McCoy	
Nancy Perkins	
Park and Recreation Commission – 3-year term 1 Planning District I representative	
Stuart Fox (incumbent)	
<b>Public Health Advisory Commission</b> – 2-year term 1 non-health professional citizen member	
Alexander Long	
1 representative from Partnership for a Healthier Alex	andria Steering Committee
JeanAnn Mayhan (incumbent)	Andrew Romero, PHAC Commissioner
1 representative of the Community Services Board	
Michele Walz	Mary Lyman, CSB Chair
<u>Waterfront Commission</u> – 2-year term 1 citizen representative who resides east of Washingt	on Street and south of King Street

Jan Abraham

\_\_\_\_\_