Name of Council Member	Endorsement
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endordoment
Archaeological Commission (4-year term) 1 member at-large	
Jacob Hoogland *	
Board of Architectural Review – Parker- (3-year term) 2 citizen members	Gray Board
Philip Moffat *	
Brendan Owens *	
Beauregard Design Advisory Committee (2-year term) 2 citizen members	•
Donald Buch	
Donna Fossum	
2 qualified professional members skilled i urban design	n architecture, planning, landscape architecture and/or
Abed Benzina	
Robert DiBernardo Emard	
Beautification Commission (2-year term) 1 citizen member	
Denise Tennant *	

<sup>\*</sup> incumbent

Name of Council Member	Endorsement
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Lituoisement
Commission on Employment (2-year term)	ecognized area businesses including minority-owned and
small businesses	ecognized area businesses including minority-owned and
Jacqueline Woodard *	
Commission on HIV/AIDS (3-year term)	
1 Commission for Women representative	
William Smith *	Camille Leverett, chair, Commission for Women
Community Services Board (3-year term)	
•	recipient of public or private mental health, intellectual not rehabilitation services) or family members (immediate who is not paid) of consumer
Doris Stanley *	
Convention and Visitors Association E (2-year term)	Board of Governors
1 hotel owner/manager representative	
Charlie Banta * (residency waiver required)	Patricia Washington, president & CEO, ACVA
Emergency Medical Services Council (2-year term)	
1 Alexandria Operational Medical Directo	or and the second secon
Joseph Marfori *	

<sup>\*</sup> incumbent

Name of Council Member	En de recent	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement PPOINTMENTS	
George Washington Birthday Celebration Comr (2-year term)	mittee	
1 member nominated by the Gadsby's Tavern Mus	eum Society	
Danny Smith *	Gretchen Bulova, Gadsby's Tavern Museum Society	
Historical Restoration and Preservation Commi (4-year term) 1 citizen member	ssion	
John Sprinkle *		
Public Health Advisory Commission (2-year term) 1 citizen member who shall be a health profession within the previous five years derived their principles services or health related activities	• •	
Zuhal Haidari		
Torpedo Factory Art Center Board (3-year term) 1 citizen member		
Eric Nelson	Donna Fowler, chair, Commission for The Arts, and member, Torpedo Factory Art Center Board	
Towing Advisory Board (2-year term) 1 citizen member who shall have expertise in prope	erty management or is a business owner	
Charity Ave-Lallemant		
(3-year term) 1 citizen member		
Amy Slack	Thomas "Jay" Johnson, Jr., chair,	
(2-year term) 1 Police Department representative	Traffic and Parking Board	
Don Hayes		

<sup>\*</sup> incumbent